Sunday, April 15, 2012

A Gathering Question?

While the Gatherers game is based heavily on Magic: The Gathering lore, should my posts substitute names of my own invention?  I don't know that I'll ever seek to publish any of this, so I don't know how much an issue it could become?  If I choose to continue to be utilize Wizard of the Coast's property, are there any notices I need to post that I'm not challenging their ownership of the IP's used?

No comments:

Labyrinth Lord: Wicked Witch

Wicked Witch  for  Labyrinth Lord AL C MV 30' (flying on broom 60') , AC 4, HD 3, #AT 1 (broom),  THAC0 18,  DG 1d6, SV 3 wizard...